A bloggish site

Welcome. I don’t know exactly what this blog will look like or how people will even find out about it. I really am doing this for myself. In the future, I will explain my name and origins (I’m kind of like a superhero). I’ll also explain why I’ve decided to start a blog (I used to have a different format for writing). We’ll see how this goes.

I don’t really have an interest in “blogging” but I enjoy writing my thoughts down in more crafted pieces. One possible format this blog could take is as a place for my immediate thoughts, links, responses to news items, short book reviews, etc. in the everyday, while a place for more columnish pieces once a week or bi-monthly.

It probably won’t matter much, however, since I have little interest in this being a site for hundreds of people to visit. I envision it as more just a public record of my writings and musings.

Leave a Reply

