What’s up with Andrew Breitbart?

I don’t have anything to add to the objective awfulness of Andrew Breitbart’s racist propagandising. But I will ask, what’s up with his awful persona? This guy seems as angry as they come. He seems unhinged. For instance, this is the picture that keeps popping up, which I grabbed from The New Republic:

 

I hadn’t seen any pictures of him smiling so I did a Google image search and did find a few. Here’s one of him almost smiling while looking like the AV guy at the local community college:

And here’s one that I think might be him, but I’m not sure. Whatever, it’s fun to think of such a terrible person walking around in his underwear in front of a window:

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

